Loss - CD (Digipak)

Loss - CD (Digipak)

£14.00 was

Release Date: 9th April 2021

Special digipak edition of the album with booklet.

  1. Ardour
  2. Witness Marks
  3. Burdened
  4. Tateishi
  5. The Narcissist
  6. Beyond Reach
  7. Signal Fire
  8. Acrimony
  9. But Not Forgotten
  10. Loss

This is pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.