Loss Cassette Bundle

Loss Cassette Bundle

Loss Cassette Bundle

£10.00 was

Release Date: 9th April 2021

This bundle includes:

  • Cassette (Mint) Limited Edition Store Exclusive
  • Cassette (Powder Blue) Limited Edition

Side A:

  1. Ardour
  2. Witness Marks
  3. Burdened
  4. Tateishi
  5. The Narcissist

Side B:

  1. Beyond Reach
  2. Signal Fire
  3. Acrimony
  4. But Not Forgotten
  5. Loss

This is pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.